F18


C_Lager [Standings]


Status Team GP Wins Losses Ties GF GA Points
1 Maeser 10 8 2 0 47 16 16
2 Louisville Ice Warriors 10 6 3 1 36 21 13
3 Great Flood Brewing 10 4 5 1 36 40 9
4 Chuggers 10 1 9 0 19 61 2

C_Lager [Schedule Results]


Home Away Location Date Result
Louisville Ice Warriors Great Flood Brewing North Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 4 - 1
Maeser Chuggers North Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 7 - 2
Great Flood Brewing Maeser North Sunday, 23 Sep 2018 4 - 2
Chuggers Louisville Ice Warriors North Sunday, 23 Sep 2018 0 - 6
Maeser Louisville Ice Warriors North Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 5 - 0
Great Flood Brewing Chuggers South Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018 8 - 1
Great Flood Brewing Louisville Ice Warriors South Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 3 - 3
Chuggers Maeser South Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 1 - 10
Louisville Ice Warriors Chuggers South Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 7 - 1
Maeser Great Flood Brewing South Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 6 - 1
Louisville Ice Warriors Maeser South Sunday, 21 Oct 2018 4 - 3
Chuggers Great Flood Brewing South Sunday, 21 Oct 2018 6 - 2
Maeser Chuggers North Sunday, 28 Oct 2018 3 - 0
Louisville Ice Warriors Great Flood Brewing North Sunday, 28 Oct 2018 7 - 0
Chuggers Louisville Ice Warriors North Sunday, 04 Nov 2018 1 - 2
Great Flood Brewing Maeser North Sunday, 04 Nov 2018 1 - 4
Maeser Louisville Ice Warriors North Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 5 - 3
Great Flood Brewing Chuggers North Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 7 - 3
Maeser Louisville Ice Warriors North Friday, 16 Nov 2018 2 - 0
Chuggers Great Flood Brewing North Sunday, 18 Nov 2018 4 - 9

F18 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.11.23 at 20:28:51 EST by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY