F18: C_Lager [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Sunday, 16 Sep 2018
Louisville Ice Warriors Great Flood Brewing North 6:20 PM
Maeser Chuggers North 7:30 PM
Sunday, 23 Sep 2018
Great Flood Brewing Maeser North 9:50 PM
Chuggers Louisville Ice Warriors North 11:00 PM
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018
Maeser Louisville Ice Warriors North 8:30 PM
Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018
Great Flood Brewing Chuggers South 9:45 PM
Sunday, 07 Oct 2018
Great Flood Brewing Louisville Ice Warriors South 6:05 PM
Chuggers Maeser South 7:15 PM
Sunday, 14 Oct 2018
Louisville Ice Warriors Chuggers South 9:35 PM
Maeser Great Flood Brewing South 10:45 PM
Sunday, 21 Oct 2018
Louisville Ice Warriors Maeser South 3:45 PM
Chuggers Great Flood Brewing South 4:55 PM
Sunday, 28 Oct 2018
Maeser Chuggers North 7:20 PM
Louisville Ice Warriors Great Flood Brewing North 8:30 PM
Sunday, 04 Nov 2018
Chuggers Louisville Ice Warriors North 5:00 PM
Great Flood Brewing Maeser North 6:10 PM
Sunday, 11 Nov 2018
Maeser Louisville Ice Warriors North 9:40 PM
Great Flood Brewing Chuggers North 10:50 PM
Friday, 16 Nov 2018
Maeser Louisville Ice Warriors North 9:30 PM
Sunday, 18 Nov 2018
Chuggers Great Flood Brewing North 7:20 PM

Top of Page


F18 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2018.10.05 at 17:20:18 EDT by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY