W_18: C_Lager [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Sunday, 14 Jan 2018
Wolfpack Dettman Law North 5:00 PM
Warriors Great Flood Brewing North 6:10 PM
VW Clarksville Maeser North 7:20 PM
Sunday, 21 Jan 2018
Dettman Law Maeser North 9:40 PM
Warriors VW Clarksville South 10:45 PM
Great Flood Brewing Wolfpack North 10:50 PM
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018
Dettman Law Warriors South 3:45 PM
Wolfpack Maeser North 5:00 PM
Great Flood Brewing VW Clarksville North 6:10 PM
Sunday, 11 Feb 2018
VW Clarksville Wolfpack North 9:40 PM
Great Flood Brewing Dettman Law South 10:45 PM
Maeser Warriors North 10:50 PM
Sunday, 18 Feb 2018
Maeser Great Flood Brewing North 5:00 PM
VW Clarksville Dettman Law North 6:10 PM
Wolfpack Warriors North 7:20 PM
Sunday, 25 Feb 2018
Dettman Law Wolfpack South 3:45 PM
Maeser VW Clarksville South 7:15 PM
Great Flood Brewing Warriors North 8:30 PM
Sunday, 04 Mar 2018
Warriors Dettman Law North 5:00 PM
Wolfpack VW Clarksville North 6:10 PM
Great Flood Brewing Maeser North 7:20 PM
Sunday, 11 Mar 2018
Wolfpack Great Flood Brewing South 8:25 PM
Warriors Maeser North 9:40 PM
Dettman Law VW Clarksville North 10:50 PM
Sunday, 18 Mar 2018
Maeser Dettman Law North 5:00 PM
VW Clarksville Great Flood Brewing North 6:10 PM
Warriors Wolfpack North 7:20 PM
Sunday, 25 Mar 2018
Maeser Wolfpack South 4:55 PM
VW Clarksville Warriors North 7:30 PM
Dettman Law Great Flood Brewing North 8:40 PM

Top of Page


W_18 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.03.30 at 16:53:55 EDT by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY