W19


B_League [Standings]


Status Team GP Wins Losses Ties GF GA Points
1 Red Army 10 7 2 1 47 28 15
2 Blues 10 5 4 1 46 39 11
3 Jameson Irish 10 4 5 1 35 48 9
4 Saints 10 2 7 1 35 48 5

B_League [Schedule Results]


Home Away Location Date Result
Red Army Jameson Irish North Sunday, 13 Jan 2019 5 - 1
Saints Blues South Sunday, 13 Jan 2019 3 - 8
Jameson Irish Saints South Sunday, 20 Jan 2019 8 - 6
Blues Red Army North Sunday, 20 Jan 2019 2 - 4
Jameson Irish Blues North Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 5 - 3
Saints Red Army South Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 2 - 3
Blues Red Army North Sunday, 03 Feb 2019 5 - 8
Blues Saints South Sunday, 10 Feb 2019 6 - 3
Jameson Irish Red Army North Sunday, 10 Feb 2019 3 - 5
Red Army Blues South Sunday, 17 Feb 2019 6 - 4
Saints Jameson Irish North Sunday, 17 Feb 2019 5 - 2
Blues Jameson Irish South Sunday, 24 Feb 2019 0 - 0
Red Army Saints North Sunday, 24 Feb 2019 0 - 0
Saints Blues South Sunday, 03 Mar 2019 4 - 7
Red Army Jameson Irish North Sunday, 03 Mar 2019 2 - 3
Jameson Irish Blues South Sunday, 10 Mar 2019 2 - 6
Saints Red Army North Sunday, 10 Mar 2019 4 - 2
Jameson Irish Saints North Sunday, 17 Mar 2019 7 - 4
Jameson Irish Red Army South Sunday, 24 Mar 2019 4 - 12
Blues Saints North Sunday, 24 Mar 2019 5 - 4

W19 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2019.03.30 at 15:37:27 EDT by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY