F18


B_League [Standings]


Status Team GP Wins Losses Ties GF GA Points
1 Red Army 10 6 2 2 43 37 14
2 Blues 10 5 4 1 61 35 11
3 Jameson Irish 10 4 5 1 45 37 9
4 Saints 10 2 6 2 25 65 6

B_League [Schedule Results]


Home Away Location Date Result
Red Army Jameson Irish North Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 4 - 7
Saints Blues North Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 2 - 11
Jameson Irish Blues North Sunday, 23 Sep 2018 7 - 4
Saints Red Army North Sunday, 23 Sep 2018 1 - 4
Red Army Blues North Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 7 - 4
Saints Jameson Irish North Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 0 - 0
Blues Saints South Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 12 - 2
Jameson Irish Red Army South Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 5 - 6
Saints Jameson Irish South Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 4 - 2
Red Army Blues South Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 3 - 3
Blues Jameson Irish North Sunday, 21 Oct 2018 2 - 6
Red Army Saints South Sunday, 21 Oct 2018 6 - 1
Saints Blues North Sunday, 28 Oct 2018 2 - 11
Red Army Jameson Irish North Sunday, 28 Oct 2018 0 - 6
Jameson Irish Saints North Sunday, 04 Nov 2018 4 - 6
Blues Red Army North Sunday, 04 Nov 2018 0 - 1
Saints Red Army North Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 6 - 6
Jameson Irish Blues North Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 4 - 5
Blues Saints North Sunday, 18 Nov 2018 9 - 1
Jameson Irish Red Army North Sunday, 18 Nov 2018 4 - 6

F18 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.11.23 at 20:21:44 EST by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY