W_18: B_League [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Sunday, 14 Jan 2018
Saints Red Army South 8:25 PM
Jameson Irish Blues South 9:35 PM
Sunday, 21 Jan 2018
Blues Red Army South 6:05 PM
Jameson Irish Saints South 7:15 PM
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018
Saints Blues South 8:25 PM
Red Army Jameson Irish South 9:35 PM
Sunday, 11 Feb 2018
Jameson Irish Red Army South 4:55 PM
Blues Saints South 6:05 PM
Sunday, 18 Feb 2018
Saints Jameson Irish South 4:55 PM
Red Army Blues South 10:45 PM
Sunday, 25 Feb 2018
Red Army Saints North 7:20 PM
Blues Jameson Irish South 9:35 PM
Sunday, 04 Mar 2018
Saints Blues South 7:15 PM
Red Army Jameson Irish South 8:25 PM
Sunday, 11 Mar 2018
Blues Red Army South 9:35 PM
Jameson Irish Saints South 10:45 PM
Sunday, 18 Mar 2018
Saints Red Army South 3:45 PM
Jameson Irish Blues South 4:55 PM
Sunday, 25 Mar 2018
Jameson Irish Red Army South 9:35 PM
Blues Saints North 10:50 PM

Top of Page


W_18 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.01.17 at 18:19:19 EST by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY