W20: C_Pilsner [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Sunday, 12 Jan 2020
Pylons Dunn Roofing South 3:45 PM
Labatts Icemen South 4:55 PM
Sherwin Williams Back Door Bar North 9:50 PM
Sunday, 19 Jan 2020
Dunn Roofing Sherwin Williams South 3:45 PM
Pylons Labatts North 7:30 PM
Back Door Bar Icemen North 8:40 PM
Sunday, 26 Jan 2020
Dunn Roofing Labatts North 5:10 PM
Back Door Bar Pylons North 6:20 PM
Sherwin Williams Icemen South 9:35 PM
Sunday, 09 Feb 2020
Dunn Roofing Back Door Bar South 3:45 PM
Labatts Sherwin Williams South 7:15 PM
Icemen Pylons South 8:25 PM
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020
Icemen Dunn Roofing North 10:00 PM
Labatts Back Door Bar South 10:15 PM
Sunday, 16 Feb 2020
Sherwin Williams Pylons North 12:45 PM
Sunday, 23 Feb 2020
Back Door Bar Sherwin Williams South 3:45 PM
Icemen Labatts South 4:55 PM
Dunn Roofing Pylons North 9:40 PM
Friday, 28 Feb 2020
Pylons Back Door Bar North 10:00 PM
Sunday, 01 Mar 2020
Sherwin Williams Labatts South 8:25 PM
Dunn Roofing Icemen South 9:35 PM
Sunday, 08 Mar 2020
Sherwin Williams Dunn Roofing South 4:55 PM
Pylons Icemen South 6:05 PM
Back Door Bar Labatts South 7:15 PM
Sunday, 21 Jun 2020
Pylons Sherwin Williams South 3:45 PM
Icemen Back Door Bar North 7:30 PM
Labatts Dunn Roofing North 8:40 PM
Thursday, 25 Jun 2020
Labatts Pylons South 9:15 PM
Icemen Sherwin Williams South 10:25 PM
Sunday, 28 Jun 2020
Back Door Bar Dunn Roofing North 2:35 PM

Top of Page


W20 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2020.07.02 at 12:54:02 EDT by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY