S19: Over_30_League [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019
Yellow Team Blue Team South 7:30 PM
White Team Green Team South 8:30 PM
Wednesday, 17 Apr 2019
Green Team Yellow Team South 7:30 PM
Blue Team White Team South 8:30 PM
Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019
Green Team Blue Team South 7:30 PM
Yellow Team White Team South 8:30 PM
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Green Team White Team South 7:30 PM
Blue Team Yellow Team South 8:30 PM
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Yellow Team Green Team South 7:30 PM
White Team Blue Team South 8:30 PM
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Blue Team Green Team South 7:30 PM
White Team Yellow Team South 8:30 PM
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Yellow Team Blue Team South 7:30 PM
White Team Green Team South 8:30 PM
Wednesday, 05 Jun 2019
Blue Team White Team South 7:30 PM
Green Team Yellow Team South 8:30 PM
Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019
Yellow Team White Team South 7:30 PM
Green Team Blue Team South 8:30 PM
Wednesday, 19 Jun 2019
Green Team White Team South 7:30 PM
Blue Team Yellow Team South 8:30 PM
Wednesday, 26 Jun 2019
White Team Blue Team South 7:30 PM
Yellow Team Green Team South 8:30 PM
Wednesday, 03 Jul 2019
White Team Yellow Team South 7:30 PM
Blue Team Green Team South 8:30 PM

Top of Page


S19 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2019.05.21 at 15:28:26 EDT by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY