SU18: Over_30_League [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018
Yellow Team Green Team South 7:45 PM
White Team Blue Team South 8:45 PM
Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018
Blue Team Yellow Team South 7:45 PM
Green Team White Team South 8:45 PM
Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018
Blue Team Green Team South 7:45 PM
Yellow Team White Team South 8:45 PM
Wednesday, 01 Aug 2018
Blue Team White Team South 7:45 PM
Green Team Yellow Team South 8:45 PM
Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018
Yellow Team Blue Team South 7:45 PM
White Team Green Team South 8:45 PM
Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018
Green Team Blue Team South 7:45 PM
White Team Yellow Team South 8:45 PM
Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018
Yellow Team Green Team South 7:45 PM
White Team Blue Team South 8:45 PM
Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018
Green Team White Team South 7:45 PM
Blue Team Yellow Team South 8:45 PM
Wednesday, 05 Sep 2018
Yellow Team White Team South 7:45 PM
Blue Team Green Team South 8:45 PM
Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018
Blue Team White Team South 7:45 PM
Green Team Yellow Team South 8:45 PM
Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018
White Team Green Team South 7:45 PM
Yellow Team Blue Team South 8:45 PM
Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018
White Team Yellow Team South 7:45 PM
Green Team Blue Team South 8:45 PM

Top of Page


SU18 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2018.07.13 at 18:16:45 EDT by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY