W_18: D_League [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018
Pylons Code Red North 9:00 PM
Puck Buddies Dangleberries North 10:00 PM
Prestige Worldwide Golden Bauers North 11:00 PM
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018
Puck Buddies Prestige Worldwide North 9:00 PM
Code Red Golden Bauers North 10:00 PM
Dangleberries Pylons North 11:00 PM
Wednesday, 31 Jan 2018
Pylons Golden Bauers North 9:00 PM
Dangleberries Prestige Worldwide North 10:00 PM
Code Red Puck Buddies North 11:00 PM
Wednesday, 07 Feb 2018
Prestige Worldwide Pylons North 9:00 PM
Golden Bauers Puck Buddies North 10:00 PM
Dangleberries Code Red North 11:00 PM
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
Golden Bauers Dangleberries North 9:00 PM
Prestige Worldwide Code Red North 10:00 PM
Pylons Puck Buddies North 11:00 PM
Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018
Dangleberries Puck Buddies North 9:00 PM
Code Red Pylons North 10:00 PM
Golden Bauers Prestige Worldwide North 11:00 PM
Wednesday, 07 Mar 2018
Puck Buddies Code Red North 9:00 PM
Pylons Prestige Worldwide North 10:00 PM
Dangleberries Golden Bauers North 11:00 PM
Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018
Pylons Dangleberries North 9:00 PM
Puck Buddies Golden Bauers North 10:00 PM
Code Red Prestige Worldwide North 11:00 PM
Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018
Golden Bauers Code Red North 9:00 PM
Prestige Worldwide Dangleberries North 10:00 PM
Puck Buddies Pylons North 11:00 PM
Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018
Code Red Dangleberries North 9:00 PM
Golden Bauers Pylons North 10:00 PM
Prestige Worldwide Puck Buddies North 11:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018
Prestige Worldwide Golden Bauers North 9:00 PM
Puck Buddies Dangleberries North 10:00 PM
Pylons Code Red North 11:00 PM

Top of Page


W_18 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2018.01.15 at 10:31:19 EST by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY