S18: D_League [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
Mighty Drunks Deke in a Box North 8:00 PM
Golden Bauers Flying Axeholes North 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Flying Axeholes Mighty Drunks North 8:00 PM
Deke in a Box Golden Bauers North 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Flying Axeholes Deke in a Box North 8:00 PM
Mighty Drunks Golden Bauers North 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Flying Axeholes Golden Bauers North 8:00 PM
Deke in a Box Mighty Drunks North 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018
Mighty Drunks Flying Axeholes North 8:00 PM
Golden Bauers Deke in a Box North 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018
Deke in a Box Flying Axeholes North 8:00 PM
Golden Bauers Mighty Drunks North 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018
Mighty Drunks Deke in a Box North 8:00 PM
Golden Bauers Flying Axeholes North 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018
Deke in a Box Golden Bauers North 8:00 PM
Flying Axeholes Mighty Drunks North 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018
Mighty Drunks Golden Bauers North 8:00 PM
Flying Axeholes Deke in a Box North 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018
Flying Axeholes Golden Bauers North 8:00 PM
Deke in a Box Mighty Drunks North 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018
Golden Bauers Deke in a Box North 8:00 PM
Mighty Drunks Flying Axeholes North 9:00 PM
Wednesday, 01 Aug 2018
Golden Bauers Mighty Drunks North 8:00 PM
Deke in a Box Flying Axeholes North 9:00 PM

Top of Page


S18 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.05.08 at 20:44:35 EDT by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY