F_17: C_Ale [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Sunday, 17 Sep 2017
Labatts ChefsCut South 5:25 PM
VW Clarksville Rhine Hall North 6:10 PM
Hoover Contracting Dettman Law North 10:50 PM
Sunday, 24 Sep 2017
Hoover Contracting VW Clarksville South 7:15 PM
ChefsCut Rhine Hall North 7:30 PM
Dettman Law Labatts North 8:40 PM
Sunday, 01 Oct 2017
ChefsCut Hoover Contracting North 4:00 PM
Dettman Law VW Clarksville North 5:10 PM
Labatts Rhine Hall South 9:35 PM
Sunday, 08 Oct 2017
VW Clarksville Labatts South 4:15 PM
Rhine Hall Hoover Contracting North 6:10 PM
Dettman Law ChefsCut North 7:20 PM
Sunday, 15 Oct 2017
Labatts Hoover Contracting North 5:00 PM
Rhine Hall Dettman Law South 5:25 PM
VW Clarksville ChefsCut North 6:10 PM
Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
Rhine Hall VW Clarksville North 6:10 PM
Dettman Law Hoover Contracting North 7:20 PM
ChefsCut Labatts South 10:45 PM
Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
Hoover Contracting ChefsCut South 4:55 PM
Labatts VW Clarksville North 6:10 PM
Dettman Law Rhine Hall South 10:45 PM
Sunday, 05 Nov 2017
Labatts Dettman Law South 3:45 PM
Hoover Contracting Rhine Hall South 7:15 PM
ChefsCut VW Clarksville North 10:50 PM
Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
Rhine Hall ChefsCut South 4:55 PM
Hoover Contracting Labatts North 5:00 PM
VW Clarksville Dettman Law North 9:40 PM
Sunday, 19 Nov 2017
Rhine Hall Labatts North 5:00 PM
ChefsCut Dettman Law North 8:30 PM
VW Clarksville Hoover Contracting North 10:50 PM

Top of Page


F_17 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2017.11.26 at 23:05:56 EST by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY