F_17: Z_League [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Thursday, 12 Oct 2017
Light Dark North 10:00 PM
Thursday, 19 Oct 2017
Dark Light North 10:00 PM
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
Light Dark North 10:00 PM
Thursday, 02 Nov 2017
Dark Light North 10:00 PM
Thursday, 09 Nov 2017
Light Dark North 10:00 PM
Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
Dark Light North 10:00 PM
Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
Light Dark North 10:00 PM
Thursday, 07 Dec 2017
Dark Light North 10:00 PM
Thursday, 14 Dec 2017
Light Dark North 10:00 PM
Thursday, 21 Dec 2017
Dark Light North 9:00 PM
Thursday, 28 Dec 2017
Light Dark North 9:00 PM
Thursday, 04 Jan 2018
Dark Light North 10:00 PM
Thursday, 11 Jan 2018
Light Dark North 10:00 PM
Thursday, 18 Jan 2018
Dark Light North 10:00 PM

Top of Page


F_17 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2017.11.21 at 15:53:29 EST by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY