W19: W_League [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018
Light Dark South 8:45 PM
Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018
Dark Light South 8:45 PM
Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018
Light Dark South 8:45 PM
Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018
Dark Light South 8:45 PM
Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019
Light Dark South 8:45 PM
Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019
Dark Light South 8:45 PM
Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019
Light Dark South 8:45 PM
Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019
Dark Light South 8:45 PM
Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019
Light Dark South 8:45 PM
Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Dark Light South 8:45 PM

Top of Page


W19 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2018.11.28 at 11:38:01 EST by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY