W_18: W_League [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017
Light Dark North 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017
Dark Light North 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017
Light Dark North 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 19 Dec 2017
Dark Light South 9:00 PM
Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018
Light Dark North 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018
Dark Light North 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018
Light Dark North 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018
Dark Light North 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 06 Feb 2018
Light Dark North 9:30 PM
Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018
Dark Light North 9:30 PM

Top of Page


W_18 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2017.12.10 at 13:42:54 EST by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY