F_17: SNF [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Saturday, 09 Sep 2017
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 16 Sep 2017
Black Red North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 23 Sep 2017
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 30 Sep 2017
Black Red North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 14 Oct 2017
Black Red North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
Black Red North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 11 Nov 2017
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
Black Red North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 02 Dec 2017
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
Black Red North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 06 Jan 2018
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
Black Red North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 20 Jan 2018
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 27 Jan 2018
Black Red North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 03 Feb 2018
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 10 Feb 2018
Black Red North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 24 Feb 2018
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 03 Mar 2018
Black Red North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 17 Mar 2018
Black Red North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 24 Mar 2018
Red Black North 5:30 PM
Saturday, 31 Mar 2018
Black Red North 5:30 PM

Top of Page


F_17 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2017.08.02 at 11:43:04 EDT by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY