F18


C_IPA [Standings]


Status Team GP Wins Losses Ties GF GA Points
1 Bulldogs 10 7 2 1 48 22 15
2 AM Lumber 10 4 3 3 32 32 11
3 PuckDynasty 10 2 5 3 31 41 7
4 Pylons 10 2 5 3 25 41 7

C_IPA [Schedule Results]


Home Away Location Date Result
Pylons AM Lumber South Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 0 - 5
PuckDynasty Bulldogs South Sunday, 16 Sep 2018 5 - 3
Bulldogs Pylons South Sunday, 23 Sep 2018 5 - 1
AM Lumber PuckDynasty South Sunday, 23 Sep 2018 6 - 2
Bulldogs AM Lumber South Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 6 - 2
Pylons PuckDynasty South Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 1 - 1
Bulldogs PuckDynasty North Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 3 - 1
AM Lumber Pylons North Sunday, 07 Oct 2018 5 - 2
Pylons Bulldogs North Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 4 - 2
PuckDynasty AM Lumber North Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 2 - 2
AM Lumber Bulldogs North Sunday, 21 Oct 2018 2 - 2
PuckDynasty Pylons North Sunday, 21 Oct 2018 7 - 6
Pylons AM Lumber South Sunday, 28 Oct 2018 2 - 2
PuckDynasty Bulldogs South Sunday, 28 Oct 2018 2 - 5
Bulldogs Pylons South Sunday, 04 Nov 2018 8 - 1
AM Lumber PuckDynasty South Sunday, 04 Nov 2018 6 - 3
Pylons PuckDynasty South Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 4 - 4
Bulldogs AM Lumber South Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 9 - 0
AM Lumber Pylons South Sunday, 18 Nov 2018 2 - 4
Bulldogs PuckDynasty South Sunday, 18 Nov 2018 5 - 4

F18 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.11.23 at 20:23:35 EST by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY