W_18


C_IPA [Standings]


Status Team GP Wins Losses Ties GF GA Points
1 Mist 10 6 2 2 40 32 14
2 PuckDynasty 10 3 4 3 28 31 9
3 Bulldogs 10 4 5 1 38 35 9
4 Pylons 10 4 6 0 27 35 8

C_IPA [Schedule Results]


Home Away Location Date Result
Pylons Bulldogs South Sunday, 14 Jan 2018 1 - 3
PuckDynasty Mist South Sunday, 14 Jan 2018 3 - 5
Mist Pylons South Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 3 - 5
Bulldogs PuckDynasty South Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 2 - 3
Pylons PuckDynasty South Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 4 - 3
Mist Bulldogs South Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 6 - 3
Mist PuckDynasty South Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 4 - 2
Bulldogs Pylons South Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 5 - 2
Pylons Mist South Sunday, 18 Feb 2018 2 - 3
PuckDynasty Bulldogs South Sunday, 18 Feb 2018 3 - 3
PuckDynasty Pylons South Sunday, 25 Feb 2018 3 - 0
Bulldogs Mist North Sunday, 25 Feb 2018 8 - 4
PuckDynasty Mist South Sunday, 04 Mar 2018 3 - 3
Pylons Bulldogs South Sunday, 04 Mar 2018 1 - 6
Mist Pylons South Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 4 - 2
Bulldogs PuckDynasty South Sunday, 11 Mar 2018 3 - 4
Pylons PuckDynasty South Sunday, 18 Mar 2018 4 - 1
Mist Bulldogs South Sunday, 18 Mar 2018 5 - 1
Bulldogs Pylons South Sunday, 25 Mar 2018 4 - 6
Mist PuckDynasty South Sunday, 25 Mar 2018 3 - 3

W_18 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.03.30 at 16:52:30 EDT by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY