W19: C_IPA [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Sunday, 13 Jan 2019
Pylons AM Lumber South 8:25 PM
PuckDynasty Bulldogs North 8:40 PM
Sunday, 20 Jan 2019
Bulldogs Pylons South 9:35 PM
AM Lumber PuckDynasty North 9:50 PM
Sunday, 27 Jan 2019
Bulldogs AM Lumber South 3:45 PM
Pylons PuckDynasty North 4:00 PM
Sunday, 03 Feb 2019
Pylons AM Lumber South 3:45 PM
Sunday, 10 Feb 2019
Bulldogs PuckDynasty North 11:00 PM
AM Lumber Pylons South 10:45 PM
Sunday, 17 Feb 2019
Pylons Bulldogs South 3:45 PM
PuckDynasty AM Lumber North 4:00 PM
Sunday, 24 Feb 2019
PuckDynasty Pylons South 7:15 PM
AM Lumber Bulldogs North 7:20 PM
Sunday, 03 Mar 2019
PuckDynasty Bulldogs South 8:25 PM
Sunday, 10 Mar 2019
Bulldogs Pylons South 6:05 PM
AM Lumber PuckDynasty North 9:40 PM
Sunday, 17 Mar 2019
Pylons PuckDynasty South 9:35 PM
Bulldogs AM Lumber South 10:45 PM
Sunday, 24 Mar 2019
Bulldogs PuckDynasty North 8:30 PM
AM Lumber Pylons South 9:35 PM

Top of Page


W19 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2019.02.15 at 08:57:03 EST by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY