S19: C_IPA [Schedule]

Home Away Location Time
Sunday, 05 May 2019
PuckDynasty Pool Men North 5:10 PM
Pylons AM Lumber South 6:05 PM
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Pool Men Pylons South 4:55 PM
AM Lumber PuckDynasty North 8:40 PM
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Pool Men AM Lumber North 5:10 PM
Pylons PuckDynasty South 8:25 PM
Sunday, 02 Jun 2019
Pool Men PuckDynasty North 8:40 PM
AM Lumber Pylons South 9:35 PM
Sunday, 09 Jun 2019
Pylons Pool Men North 5:10 PM
PuckDynasty AM Lumber South 6:05 PM
Sunday, 16 Jun 2019
AM Lumber Pool Men South 3:45 PM
PuckDynasty Pylons North 4:00 PM
Sunday, 23 Jun 2019
Pylons AM Lumber North 7:30 PM
PuckDynasty Pool Men South 9:35 PM
Sunday, 30 Jun 2019
Pool Men Pylons South 7:15 PM
AM Lumber PuckDynasty North 7:30 PM
Sunday, 14 Jul 2019
Pool Men AM Lumber North 7:30 PM
Pylons PuckDynasty South 9:35 PM
Sunday, 21 Jul 2019
AM Lumber Pylons South 7:15 PM
Pool Men PuckDynasty North 7:30 PM

Top of Page


S19 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

League scheduling software generated 2019.06.05 at 18:48:44 EDT by Rob Jenkins, LAHPA
email: | address: http://lahpa.com
Louisville, KY